Cut The BullSpit Album

Choose between a Signed Physical CD and MP3 Download or just the MP3 Download.

The debut 17 track album from Shao Dow.

Spanning genres from Hip Hop to Dubstep to House to Rock to Grime and featuring UK Heavy Weights such as Serocee, Ghetts, MC DT and Casso Blax.

The album reached Number 25 in the iTunes Hip Hop Charts independently.

With heavy bass lines intricate lyricism and infectious choruses this is a solid album from the moment you press play.

The release features fan favourites such as Get Stronger, BullSpit, Ignant and R U Really Stoopid!?!

In short it will definitely give your Sub Woofer the work out it deserves.


Cut The BullSpit Album

Release date : Aug. 19, 2012 

Label : DiY Gang Entertainment



  1. Cut The BullSpit Intro
  2. Posh Boy
  3. BullSpit
  4. Ignant
  5. Actin' Up ft. Zuby
  6. Get Stronger ft. Ghetts (AK Remix)
  7. The BullSpit Cutter (skit)
  8. BullSpit Remix ft. Lady Marga & MC DT
  9. No Robot ft. Raxstar & Casso Blax
  10. Rolling Blackouts
  11. R U Really Stoopid!?! ft. Meet Me At Midnight & LeeN
  12. Get Stronger ft. Ghetts
  13. Minotaur Riddim (AK Remix)
  14. Get Stronger ft. Ghetts & Vader
  15. Mind Your Business
  16. BullSpit ft. Serocee
  17. 10 Thousand CDs (Outro)

Music Videos


Signed CD or MP3 Only?

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review



Sold Out