Kung Fu Hustler Album

Choose between a Signed Physical CD and MP3 Download or just the MP3 Download.

Shao Dow’s second official album ‘Kung Fu Hustler’ is now available as a digital download or a signed physical CD.

The 21 track album features a range of genres including Hip Hop, Grime, Rock, Jazz and Dubstep and is definitely Shao’s most ambitious, most personal album to date.

With a few tracks gaining airplay on Radio One and the album itself reaching Number 31 in the iTunes Hip Hop Charts independently it’s clear to see that ShaoDow has worked hard to improve on everything he does, both musically and professionally.

Entirely funded and planned out of his own pocket and brain respectively, the challenge was to make an amazing album, rather than just a release with a few bangers padded with filler.

And with tracks like Biggest Threat, Independent Power, Leap of Faith, GAS MARK 10!!! and Shaolin Mode (a song about kicking people in the face) this is an album that you will love listening to from start to finish.


Kung Fu Hustler Album

Release date : Oct. 21, 2013 

Label : DiY Gang Entertainment



  1. Kung Fu Hustler (Intro)
  2. Independent Power ft. Bartoven
  3. Y&P
  4. One Man Army
  5. Hustle Smart
  6. Liar
  7. Why My Brother?
  8. TTYL
  9. Can You Help Me?
  10. What That's Like ft. Sam Harrison
  11. Leap Of Faith
  12. The ShaoDow In A Box (skit)
  13. Shaolin Mode
  14. GAS MARK 10!!!
  15. I Does This ft. KK
  16. Stand and Deliver ft. Stylah & Smartz
  17. Biggest Threat ft. Zuby
  18. Assemble ft. Abiade, Rukus, Swami Baracus & Genesis Elijah
  19. Mile In My Shoes ft. Sam Harrison
  20. Bumper ft. Serocee
  21. Dreams Into Schemes ft. Mister Smith, MC Fixer & Adam Crook

Music Videos


Signed CD or MP3 only?

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review



Sold Out