Hello and welcome!


There's No Cool Stuff In Your Cart! Quickly! Fix This Travesty


The Ninja Deal

Your support helps me create more music and manga. Thanks!

Signed CD or MP3 Only?

Want to complete your Shao Dow music collection with all four of his full length releases and be a Ninja AT THE SAME TIME???

Of course you do.

Get a signed CD copy of Shao Dow's  シャオ道。The Way of Shaoalbum, a signed copy of Kung Fu Hustlerhis second album, a signed CD of his first album Cut The BullSpit album AND a digital download of the That's MR ShaoDow To You mixtape - Shao's first mixtape.

All for a discounted price.

Available as either 3 physical CDs AND an MP3 download or an MP3 download only.

If you have selected the CDs. The book and the three albums will be signed with your name of choice and sent to you. You also will receive the mixtape as a download link sent to your chosen email address along with the three albums.

If you have selected the MP3 downloads. The book will be signed and posted for you and a music download link will be sent to your chosen email address.


This Deal Includes 

シャオ道。The Way Of Shao Album - Tracklist

Release date : Nov. 4, 2016

Label : DiY Gang Entertainment

  1. シャオ道。Intro
  2. The Way Of Shao ft. Kelly Woods & Ricky On Guitar
  3. Go Away ft. Genesis Elijah
  4. Katana Flow
  5. Till The Casket Drops
  6. Sharingan ft. Zeph Ellis (AKA Dot Rotten)
  7. Price Of Success ft. Zuby
  8. The Rise ft. Ricky On Guitar & Life White
  9. Untouchable Heart
  10. PainTing
  11. Inferno ft. Jo Simms
  12. Right Now ft. Sam Scherdel
  13. The ShaoDow In Your Ear (Skit)
  14. Morning After Morning ft. Abiade
  15. Accent ft. McLean
  16. Vibe Up ft. Dufff, Entek, Wuzet & Smack
  17. Don't Box Me ft. Krizz Kaliko
Kung Fu Hustler Album - Tracklist

Release date : Oct. 21, 2013 

Label : DiY Gang Entertainment

  1. Kung Fu Hustler (Intro)
  2. Independent Power ft. Bartoven
  3. Y&P
  4. One Man Army
  5. Hustle Smart
  6. Liar
  7. Why My Brother?
  8. TTYL
  9. Can You Help Me?
  10. What That's Like ft. Sam Harrison
  11. Leap Of Faith
  12. The ShaoDow In A Box (skit)
  13. Shaolin Mode
  14. GAS MARK 10!!!
  15. I Does This ft. KK
  16. Stand and Deliver ft. Stylah & Smartz
  17. Biggest Threat ft. Zuby
  18. Assemble ft. Abiade, Rukus, Swami Baracus & Genesis Elijah
  19. Mile In My Shoes ft. Sam Harrison
  20. Bumper ft. Serocee
  21. Dreams Into Schemes ft. Mister Smith, MC Fixer & Adam Crook
Cut The BullSpit Album - Tracklist

Release date : Aug. 19, 2012 

Label : DiY Gang Entertainment

  1. Cut The BullSpit Intro
  2. Posh Boy
  3. BullSpit
  4. Ignant
  5. Actin' Up ft. Zuby
  6. Get Stronger ft. Ghetts (AK Remix)
  7. The BullSpit Cutter (skit)
  8. BullSpit Remix ft. Lady Marga & MC DT
  9. No Robot ft. Raxstar & Casso Blax
  10. Rolling Blackouts
  11. R U Really Stoopid!?! ft. Meet Me At Midnight & LeeN
  12. Get Stronger ft. Ghetts
  13. Minotaur Riddim (AK Remix)
  14. Get Stronger ft. Ghetts & Vader
  15. Mind Your Business
  16. BullSpit ft. Serocee
  17. 10 Thousand CDs (Outro)
That's MR ShaoDow To You Mixtape - Tracklist

Release date : Jun. 03, 2009 

Label : DiY Gang Entertainment

  1. Intro
  2. That's MR ShaoDow To You
  3. R U Stoopid!?! ft. LeeN
  4. Mouth Cancer
  5. We Live It ft. LeeN
  6. Tim£ I$ Mon£y
  7. Rap Superstar Remix
  8. DJ Barenoise (skit)
  9. Cockney Thug Remix
  10. The British Are Coming
  11. Look Out (Rock Remix) ft. Smilex
  12. I'm A... ft. Offkey
  13. Don't Sleep ft. LeeN
  14. Knock ‘Em Out
  15. R U Stoopid!?! Club Remix ft. LeeN & Serocee
  16. R U Stoopid!?! Dubstep Remix ft. LeeN

    This is available as an MP3 download only. You will be emailed a download link.